Home > Je ne sais quoi > T’is The Season to be Jolly or is it?

T’is The Season to be Jolly or is it?

I know most of you have been feeling the crunch this year, especially those of you who’s  income is from illustration work alone.

Yes, its true that we who are in this industry have been particularly hit quite hard this year.  With the US economy in a down spin, magazines closing and advertising agencies scrambling to keep their clients, we, the illustrators and reps in this industry have had it tough.

With all this said, I choose to have a very Jolly holiday season this year.  Why?  because there is no point in getting down about things we can not control.  Also, I love New Years because its a time of year that we can kiss the old good bye and say hello to the new.

I am planning to do so many new things this year that I can hardly wait.   In business I am a very positive person.  I know that there is so much to do and my extitential whay of

Categories: Je ne sais quoi
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

